About this project

Martin Fuks: voice, keyboards and drums programming.

Leonor Falcón: violin and viola.

Eloisa Manera: violin.

Amalia Chueca: cello.

Joaquín Angiolini: bandoneón.

Strings arrangement: Martin Fuks

Available for purchase on:

Amazon | iTunes | CDbaby

Leave a Comment

Your feedback is valuable for us. Your email will not be published.

Please wait...

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Blog