Verano Indio

About this project

Sofía Juan: voice.

Martín Fuks: voice, keyboards and programming.

Jeremy Nesse: Chapman stick and electric upright bass.

Joquín Angiolini: bandoneón.

Leonor Falcón: violin.

Renato Milone: drums.

Available for purchase on:

Amazon | iTunes | CDbaby

Leave a Comment

Your feedback is valuable for us. Your email will not be published.

Please wait...

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Blog